Committee Changes 2017

Following the AGM on the 20th March please welcome Bev Walker to the Committee as Hut Secretary, she replaces John Wilmot who has served the club on the committee for 17 years in a variety of roles. The website will be updated shortly with her contact details.

Graham Howarth has also stood down from the Committee and his role of Booking Secretary will be taken by Graeme Farrington with assistance from Frank Pollard. Graeme has also taken the position of Vice Chairman vacated by John.

Best of luck to everyone in their new roles and best wishes to those who have moved on.

Antony Lord

Comments are closed