New Committee Members

Following the AGM on the 21st March please welcome Frank Pollard and Graeme Farrington to the Committee as Chairman and Membership Secretary respectively. The website will be updated shortly with their details. They replace Steve and Gill Young who step down after over 30 years combined service on